John Jang- Owner - Commercial Estimator & Builder Sales 

15 years experience in flooring.

Contact: jjang@carpetonenc.com

Karen Jang- Owner - Owner, President, Accounting 

15 years experience in flooring.

Contact: kjang@carpetonenc.com

Karen Bathke - Accounting 

13 years experience

Contact: kbathke@carpetonenc.com

Diana Carr - General Manager, Retail, Commercial & Builder Sales & Design 

33 years in flooring business.

Contact: dcarr@carpetonenc.com

Sabrina Brewington - Commercial Builders & Retail Sales 

28 years experience.

Contact: sbrewington@carpetonenc.com

David Brown - Manager, Warehouse; Commercial Builder Sales 

20 years experience.

Contact: dbrown@carpetonenc.com

Irmgard Tolbert - Builder Sales 

25 years experience

Contact: itolbert@carpetonenc.com

Ready for a Free Estimate?

Get started with our online form.

Get Started